Need Help? Email at

Profile (Remember carefully)
Enter Username *   (size 2-8 characters)Your profile can be viewed by this username. You can give your username to those you correspond with, who can then view your profile, User Name can not contain any space or special characters, but no in-between spaces.
Enter Password *   (size 5-30 characters)Password cannot contain any special characters, but no in-between spaces.
Re-enter Password *
Personal Details
Gender * Male               Female
Relation *   Whose peofile is createdRelation with person whose profile is being placed.
Brahmin (Caste)
 Gotra (If you know)   Gotra you belong toospecify caste & Gotra, if you don't know gotra then leave the field blank.
Body Type *
Complexion *
Manglik Status * Manglik  Non-Manglik  Don't Know
State of Origin *
Marital Status * Never Married  Widowed  Divorced   Separated  Other
Date of Birth *
Height *
Occupation *  If other   (If other is seleccted)If you have selected occupation as others then explain your occupation.
Name of city residing in * within India  : OR outside India:
Educational Qualifications *
Annual Income *
Additional Information
Briefly give any other information about yourself and your family *   Help (Minimum 50 characters)Please tell more about yourself, about siblig, about hobbies and profession.
For Example, as below

More About myself:
I am a simple and down to earth individual with a passion for taking the life, as it comes. I believe in enjoying every moment of life with each passing day, making it a journey worthwhile. But it’s never at the cost of someone else happiness.

About Sibling:
I have 2 elder sisters and one younger brother. My both sisters are happily married and JIJU are working in MNC in Delhi and Chennai respectively. My younger brother is doing BTECH from BITS Pilani.

About Hobbies:
I love to play cricket and badminton. Loves traveling, watching movies and listening to music.

About Profession:
I am working as Sr. Software Engineer in HCL Technologies, Gurgaon. Prior to that I was working with IBM India.
Briefly describe the qualities/ qualifications you desire in your spouse *   Help (Minimum 50 characters)Expected qualities in spouse.
For Example, as below
About partner:
I am looking for a partner, who is sweet in nature and professionally qualified. Preferred qualification for me is BE/MCA/MBA. She can continue working even after marriage.

Other Criteria:
Age in between 24 – 27 years. Height should be 5’2’’ – 5’6’’. Personality should be SLIM or medium built.
Expected annual income of spouse
Are You Open To
  Yes No
Ready to Marry outside your caste? *  (Any other brahmins)Are you ready to marry other than bhumihar brahmin.
Can you consider people who have been married earlier *   (divorced,widowed, etc.)Your consideration for the people who is divorced or widow.
Contact Details
Contact Address *
Phone Number *
E - Mail Address *
* Mandatory field.
Note - Your profile may go through scrutiny process so kindly enter proper information carefully.

Go Back Feedback |  Disclaimer Go Top